首页>关于我们 > 公司简介

上海军隆实业有限公司创建于2000年,坐落于海滨城市 - 人文荟萃的经济中心上海,专门致力于研究、开发、生产和销售传动产品。主要产品有16大系列45000余种规格。

在中国区销售中心,公司有两家合作工厂,产品远销29个国家和地区。产品主要分为两大系列:工业链条和工业链轮。其中包括传动链、输送链、板式链、农机链、不锈钢链条、链轮、摩托车链轮、工业齿轮/链轮和不锈钢链轮等。

同时,公司正在加强基础管理。公司已于2001顺利通过ISO9001:2000质量保证体系国际认证。因而,公司一直在朝着科学管理的方向发展,这有利于质量管理符合国际标准,以及确保产品质量的不断改进和持续不断地满足客户的需求。

公司坚守“质量是生命,科技是体魄,交期是人品,数量是诚信,服务是亲情,成本是寿命”的经营理念,秉承“发展,务实,创新”的发展理念。公司荣获“国家免检产品”和“质量管理优秀企业”称号。

公司坚守“质量是生命,科技是体魄,交期是人品,数量是诚信,服务是亲情,成本是寿命”的经营理念,秉承“发展,务实,创新”的发展理念。公司荣获“国家免检产品”和“质量管理优秀企业”称号。

良好的形象是事业的开端。在今后,我们将继续坚持客户至上,进一步为新老客户搞好服务。通过我们优质的产品、优良的服务,巩固老客户,开拓新客户。同时,加强管理人员绩效考核力度,进一步提升企业管理水平,为做大做强军隆打下坚实的基础。

机遇与挑战同在,光荣与梦想共存!上海军隆实业经过管理变革、产业链优化升级,通过实施多元化发展战略及新老客户一如继往地关心与支持,坚信:“军隆”与客户们一样,定会迎来更加美好的明天!

让我们携手共创辉煌灿烂的明天!非常感谢!

Home>About Us > Company

Shanghai Junlong industrial Co., LTD was established in 2000, we are located in the coastal city - Shanghai, a humanistic developed city in economy center for research, development, production and sales of specialized transmission products. Products range from 16 major categories, with more than 45,000 specifications. 

We have two joint-stock factories in Chinese sales center, has been exported to 29 countries and regions. The main products are divided into two categories, namely, industrial chain and industrial sprocket. Affiliate products are transmissione chain, conveyor chain, leaf chain, farm machinery chain, stainless steel chain, sprocket, motorcycle sprocket, industrial gear/sprocket, stainless steel sprocket, etc.

Meanwhile, we have been strengthening our basic management. From 2001, we began to set up and implement Standard 2000 of ISO9001, so that the company is on the way to scientific management, which makes quality management in accordance with the international standard, can ensure the products' quality improved persistently and satisfy the customers' requirements continuously.

In the business philosophy of “Quality as Lifeline, Technology as Power, Delivery as Morality, Quantity as Credit, Service as Affection, Cost as Lifetime” and the concept of “Development, Pragmatism, Innovation”, our company has won countless honors of “National Inspection-free Product” and  National excellent Quality Management Enterprise"

A good image is the beginning of career. In the future, we will take customers as God, and provide new and old customers with good service. Our company consolidates old customers and develops new customers by virtue of high-quality products and excellent service. Meanwhile, our company enhances the performance assessment of management personnel, promotes management level and lays a solid foundation for development.


The opportunities and challenges co-exist, and the glory and dream co-exist. Through management reform, upgrading of industrial chain/sprockets and the implementation of diversified development strategy, our company provides new and old customers with care and support and firmly believes that our company and customers will have a wonderful future! 

 

Hand in hand with you! Thanks!